Secretary

91 - 9969224261

EMAIL

secretary@apgindia.org

Central Executive Body

Mr. S. N. Chitnis

Mr. S. N. Chitnis

President

9969224130

shrinichit@gmail.com

Mr. Ravi Misra

Mr. Ravi Misra

Vice President

9968282102

ravimisra@rediffmail.com

Mr. P. K. Kakoti

Mr. P. K. Kakoti (Oil Ltd.)

Vice President

8811062724

pankajkrkakoty@gmail.com

Mr. Jayanta Sarkar

Mr. Jayanta Sarkar

Secretary

9969224261

sarkar_jayanta@ongc.co.in

Vijay Singh

Mr. Vijay Singh

Joint Secretary

9435723926

vijay19_singh@ongc.co.in

image

Mr. Shadab Raza

Treasurer

9410390377

raza_shadab@ongc.co.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Editor

9410396159

kumar5_sushil@ongc.co.in

Mr. Pratip Sengupta

Mr. Pratip Sengupta

Executive Member

9410396575

sengupta_pratip@ongc.co.in

Mr. H. K. Mahanta

Mr. H. K. Mahanta

Executive Member

9435718208

mahanta_hemanta@ongc.co.in

Mr. P. P. Dash

Mr. P. P. Dash

Executive Member

9410390416

dash_pp@ongc.co.in

Mr. S. Bhattacharya

Mr. S. Bhattacharya

Executive Member

9410390950

bhattacharya_sankhdip@ongc.co.in

Mr. Suryansh Suyash

Mr. Suryansh Suyash

Executive Member

9410391807

suryanshsuyash14@gmail.com