Secretary

91 -  9445005032

EMAIL

secretary@apgindia.org

Central Executive Body

Smt. Sushma Rawat

Smt. Sushma Rawat

Patron

9410390544

rawat_sushma@ongc.co.in

Shri. Vikas J Pandey

Shri. Vikas J Pandey

President

9410390932

pandey_vj@ongc.co.in

Shri. Nandan Verma

Shri. Nandan Verma

Vice President

9968282705

nandan_verma@ongc.co.in

Shri. P K Kakoti

Shri. P K Kakoti(OIL India)

Vice President

8811062724

pankajkrkakoty@gmail.com

Shri. J P Dobriyal

Shri. J P Dobriyal

Secretary

9445005032

dobriyal_jp@ongc.co.in

Smt. Nebula Bagchi

Smt. Nebula Bagchi

Joint Secretary

9969224611

bagchi_nebula@ongc.co.in

Shri. Gopal Joshi

Shri. Gopal Joshi

Editor

9411114397

joshi_gopal@ongc.co.in

Smt. Richa Chauhan

Smt. Richa Chauhan

Treseraur

9968410765

chauhan_richa@ongc.co.in

Shri. Sundarraman S

Shri. Sundarraman S

Executive Member

9410396216

sundarraman_s@ongc.co.in

Shri. Bhargav Kashyap

Shri. Bhargav Kashyap

Executive Member

9435715500

kashyap_bhargav@ongc.co.in

Shri. Deepak Kumar

Shri. Deepak Kumar

Executive Member

9410390614

kumar4_deepak@ongc.co.in

Shri. B Munimani

Shri. B Munimani

Executive Member

9426614781

munimani_b@ongc.co.in